What Did I Post On Theorem Thursdays?


Hi again folks. I don’t want you to think I forgot about my little blog here. I’ve just been off for a pretty major competitive-pinball event the past week and that and a visit to the Kennywood amusement park slurped up all my writing time. Should be recovered soon enough.

I’ll be back to posting original stuff soon enough, and to posting links to other people’s stuff. But for now I wanted to gather links to all the Theorem Thursday now that the project’s safely at its pre-announced conclusion. I’ve have thoughts about what it all meant soon, too.

Over June and July I put up rather extended posts about:

I do figure on returning to these long-form explanations of theorems, so that Mean Value Theorem and Fixed Point Theorem stuff shouldn’t be left dangling forever. I don’t know just when I will, though. I’ll discuss why that is in my “what-did-I-learn” post, when I have the chance.

